Approaching food in a sexy Italian way
Italians pay attention to how a person eats, as they think it signals their attitude to other things in life, especially sex!!! If you eat like a beast like slippiring down your food quickley as a jaguar runs without a moments thought, it could signal you are also rushed in your lovemaking as well 🙂
The italians just adore they food, for them its their life, their preciuos gift from god and it is. I remember when Leonardo visited me back in Stoccolma I always found him sneaking around in my kitchen looking in my fridge..hey, boy…you need to look very deep because he found always niente ( nothing ) …. Better to eat out… I screamed at him. After some months when he had the courage to say to me that, – Veronica you can always tell from a person how they are and living their life just to open their fridge, he said to me.
Aha? So, LeeeeeooonardO.. tell me something that I dont know, about myself? He said: That you dont care so much of what you eat and how your body is becoming… I guess most of the hard working girls in Stoccolma IS going to have a terrible body in older ages then, and that we dont fucking care of taking care of ourself, what was I was thinking then…or maybe it could be that we just are too stressed or lazy… U tell me…?!
I think he is right, food is wonderful, food is the life, with food you can enjoy and build up and maintain your physic and your mind. Im gonna be 100 years with my Swedish genius ( hihih) and what I today putting into my throat that soon lending in my stomach. Ok, I know Im living in the paradise were food doesnt cost niente ( nothing) and I see vitamins in every corner. Im like a ticking vitamin and mineral bomb nowadays. Im very lucky!
– How sexy isnt it to see a woman eat with so much passione a simple burger…. I LOVE BURGERS! Especially made by Mr MCdonalds…. I can tell u that Im great to make my own burgers too with feeta cheese.. Yimmie mummy!
Some couples of dos and dont’s for sending out the right messages to your beloved about food.
* DONT always diet.
If you are always drinking diet sodas or refusing food because you are following a weight loss program, this shows that you are trying to become skinny. Thats NOT sexy..thats not what Italians about; they love thier food. Dont see yourself with an italian man in that case:).
Just try to eat with moderation, eat good, eat healthy but most of all eat with pleasure. I mean being permanently on diet dosent give such a sexy message…it makes you also a bit stupid.
* Eat gelato.
I mean everywhere, on the street for example… We Scandinavians eat more candy ( Swedish typically candy) but more in a hiding way at home, in bed….infront of the TV… for god sake EAT if you need to eat…on the street..dont hide..if you hide you feel ashame.. In Italy you see people walking down the street with dribbles of gelato running down their chin or over the hands ( ok, maby not in the conservative Veneto more in the south:))) whish they then lick it off or maybe your bf lick the other half off at you. Isnt that a sexy picture image for our cold, timid scandinavian people?
* Dont always eat your lunch at your desk.
Ok, your work is important but so is also your health. if you eat while you are doing something else, for example working on the computer or even reading or chatting on the phone, your conversation is distracted from what you are eating. Not only can this cause digestive problems, it also sending out the message that you dont look after yourself properly, whish could lead your partner to wonder, ” If she cant take care of herself, how on earth she can look after me” ? I know what you are thinking now..you independent Swedish hardworking ladies… I only need to look after myself!!!!!…. Noooo, nooo. you are two in a relationship… It makes good to both of you to look after each other and to stay in shape physically and mentally. You want to look like a ” sofa potatoes” after had haved all your three children?
Did that done that, mentality? NOOOO…. I just tought, that. Perfetto! Lets visualize then back to the good old days, honey! ( this comes for the men also, of course!
… And dont forget to love desserts also<3 ( Adoro i dolci) that makes your digestive jumpy, jumpy…and a good limoncello follows the dessert or one amaretto…
A dopo ( After ) – BED IS CALLING YOU to make some good new nice sexy things to cheer up with :))!




