← Tillbaka till Improveme Bloggarkiv
i ärlighetens namn by Vero

” Isnt.it better that YOU delete your FB account?” U wanna be a spy. AHA:)!

Can I ask you one question? Why do you have Facebook? Ok, GREAT! ME, I use Facebook, because I love to know what people are doing. I use Facebook, because I love to meet new people. I use Facebook, because I love to meet old friends that I havent seen for awhile. I use Facebook, because I LOVE to look at others pictures!!! I use Facebook, because I love to chat with people. I use Facebook, because its a PERFECT community for you to see my blog, and what Im writing about….

Do I need to tell YOU something more?

Some people. Using Facebook, because they want to spy on others. Some people use Facebook, beacause they LOVE to create fakeprofiles so they ”think” they can check you up….HAHAHAH! ( happened to me twice, those people you know where they were coming from? Italy 🙂 !

Its VERY facinated to SEE that when someone has her/his birthday, at this special time they are ”popping” up like stars on sky….hahahah. How did they know that it was thier long-not-seeing-friend that had his/her birthday TODAY???? HAHAHA! I LOVE how crazy this people are, how much fear, that they have to tell everyone that they using Facebook….

Especially Italian people are so scared so I dont have any words of it. Perche, sono paura? U know that its a good way o communicate and it can open up many doors….

I dont say that you have to be on FB as much as Im there, using it. PLs, just DONT tell me that you dont like it. ITS BULLSHIT!

Swedish Elin, maybe had a lot of more problems, then couldnt saying that she never used FB 🙂 !

If I didnt have 14 categories at my blog, I could have create a new one on this post – the category could have been# IDIOTS