← Tillbaka till Improveme Bloggarkiv
i ärlighetens namn by Vero

I rather take a cobra bite then go to these places anymore in Padova.

Here is a list of the most unwanted places in Padova. The worst thing I know IS when you are nice and friendly, and ”giving” money to stores or some kind of places where you are suppose to get service back.  And do you know what they ”giving” YOU?  Shit, back!!!

I cant understand in a country like Italy, where it IS crisis that you can behave like this with your costumers(???) I dont get.it ? That’s why Im so pissed off today, and loving the power of internet and having a blog.

  • If you wanna have your clothes back dirty, long time to get ready and the worst – destroyed. GO TO – LA RINNOVA PULITURA A SECCO in via Santa Lucia.
  • If you wanna have your hair destroyed with clue make a Visit at – jean pierre & co. parrucchieri in via erimitani.
  • If you wanna pay more then you dont need, also without receipt(?) VisitParruccherie Salone Fantasy in via settembre.
  • If you wanna feel like a complete stranger, and 2 ugly girls staring at you, are snobbish and very rude GO TO – Ipercity and visit  Salmoiraghi & Viganò.
  • If you wanna have bad service, wait hours and eat like shit have that meal in ristorante –Kofler Piazza Dei Signori.
  • If you want to be treated in a rude way buying cosmetics ( for just asking after an eye sample for my eyes, after I have bought products for many euros, in 2min without that lazy girl had to help me ) GO TO – Ipercity and the cosmetic store Profumeria Limoni. And she replied me – we dont have any samples (????) Is this Antarctica?
IF, I can remind myself of some other crazy stores I promise I keep this page updated.
Is it so hard to behave good, and give service to costumers that are willing to pay for products and for YOUR SALARY…..?
Get back to production again….and pop up when you can behave.