Wow, its so true. Ive just read in The World News this fantastic amazingly news about my new home country, ITALIA! Ascolta(listen)…. Is it gonna be EURO? Or BUNGA-BUNGA, again? Next week we will find out. The biggest scandal IS, Oscar Giannino…. The revolutionary man, that was founded out that he didnt had any single diploma, had never went to those schools, no exam in economy that was his priority scene of voting him.
People asks themselves why they DONT trust anyone here, besides their own family??? Santa Madonna, you cant even trust the politician, that maybe gonna rule the country(???) ! When it comes to this crazy stories, I miss you SWEDEN.
WHY are Italy so special?
- Food, pasta, pizza, ice cream, cheese, salami….. and of course wine!
- Children NOT just tolerated but actively adored and welcomed everywhere in ITALIA.
- The economy The overall picture might look grim but not for luxury brands. Ferrari and Prada both reported perky results this week. Next to Britian, Italy is a hive of manufacturing zeal.
- SPORT The second most successful football team in world cup history, Italy continues to produce world class players – and managers.
- Trains They link just about all the majority cities-and are fast and cheap.
- Culture home to the greatest numero of UNESCO WORLD HERITAGE SITES(47) and the birthplace of the ROMAN EMPIRE !!!!!! VIVA ITALIA!
Source/ The World News.
Still we are the country in the world that has most polices. Over 320.000, with 60 million people living here on a small area like Norway. Are you aware of how much crimes we have here in Italia? I understood you had a clue….. My own personal question is, what are the polices doing? Talking with nice women? 🙂 !
Later on Im following up the 6 things wrong, with Bella Italia 🙂 !

