I’m obsessed of taking pics of myself. Must I have bad self-esteem if I like to see myself in great pics? That question you can analyze deeper and give me an answer later on. Thanks!
I don’t cut my arms if I don’t like some pics, I just take some more pics… 🙂 Ony 1 of 10 are useful. But for what? That thing I haven’t figured out yet. Leonardo has now… like 6 names of me. Number 6 is fantastic. One is vanitosa ( translate pls).
Its not only myself I love to see on pics ( even if you maybe think that..) I love to see my friends on happy beautiful pics( I can sit beside them and make my left-side-pose).
One of all compliments I’ve got from Katariina were this one: ” Veronica I couldn’t believe that in this world there were a woman beautiful, helpful nice and kind as you, that wanted me to be also beautiful…. I guess that being beautiful, helpful to other women, and on the top of it also being nice and kind is such a crazy unknown combination in this society today full of bitches” But you always helped me and made me amazing” / Katariina
When she said this? 12 years ago. I was the one who made her more beautiful that day when she got married. I did her makeup, I styled her when the photographer took the pictures out in the green garden of Stockholm. She was surprised that I wanted her to look AMAZING !
I wondered wish women had she met in her life before me? Today she sometimes remind me how happy she is, that even if I love to look at all my best – I want also my friends and everyone to look the best. Not only on the outside, the inside is the greatest test for being perfect in a cold world where the women are competitors to each other.
In my world those women will never exist. I killing them with kindness – why? Because I can !!!
Photo/ Apero at 19 @sommarstugan. Can you read the text on my T-shirt? Who made it up? The Vanitosa-girl. The photographer were Dottore Bonsembiante.
Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

