I want to clarify what people are saying here about me. ”She comes from nothing.” ”She should be grateful that she got hold of one who has money.” ”There must be something wrong with Veronica as she was 35years old when she moved here to Italia.” ”Wonder why she has not been married and have children, she must be desperate.”
As my friend Desiree who lives here says to me: ”Do not take it personally Vero, it could have been a woman, girl who was from a wealthy family they had spoken like this also about …” This is true, I know.
The funniest thing is that they have no idea of NADA. These people assume lots of things. They have never asked me personally how I have lived before in Sweden, or if my parents lived / live as church rats. It is extremely sick to hear how people define ’comes from nothing … ” What does that mean?
Do they mean that we were living on only water and sometimes a piece of bread in the best case? I think they dare not acknowledge to themselves and say in plain language: ”Veronica is NOT from a wealthy family which WE are, or her boyfriend is …” Or those who speaks like this, that claims to come from richer relations than me. How can they possible know?
The second sentence, which states that there would be something wrong with me (?). Now we are speach- age talking, again. For what reason would I have to be more desperate NOW than when I was 25years old? What if I had amazingly fun and learned a lot on a 10years period, and had lots of super experiences? To not having babies at my age, it’s another story to be desperate over. It is the time for a rhythm that we women must follow. However, I promise If that there will be NO children with Leonardo then it will be with someone else. It can also be with a man who already has children, and I will love them as much as my own. You make a choice in your life….
Did you know that you can be 39 and still be amazinly funny, happy and love to give of yourself in a crazy mood? Do I have to be a boring woman when I turn 39? Even IF I had 2 children I would be like this for sure… I hate people who change because the society tells you to do.it… Wow, you are missing a lot of things, baby !
So everyone who get divorced and finding themselves a new man when they are 45year, they ARE all automatically weird and desperate? I cant understand how unsmart people are when they thinking in these terms? Then, everyone in this country ”Bella Italia” would be weird … Everybody can not be cast to trade a fiat, dog, house and be married before 30 year and have a lover ( like they have here in Italy, 75% te men… and women 60%)? So, how crazy are they, that need to have a lover when they are 45…or 50 – just imgaine how wierd and desperate they are 🙂 !
An even a horrible thing is that no one seems to ask the question IF you love this woman (that’s me in this case). It must be a little more important than my age, right? I would also be happy if someone clever person also could be able to ask me what I think is difficult to come to a country that has a development of about 0% against Sweden. It is also relevant in how to behave towards these little ” exclusive ” people ….. 🙂 For now, this wonderfully gorgeous Italy has helped me become a stronger person, so this I am eternally grateful for. THANK YOU <3
Bella Malin and me in Cannes. How fun you can have with someone who is happy and smiling like yourself !!!
Just to clarify to EVERYONE who wants to look at my photos (the ones from this country) I will translate this post into English ( as I just have done…) Im trying to get help from my cousin Ulrika to maybe translate it to Italiano. Could possibly be, that I’ll post it once every day this week :)!
Those of you who DO NOT understand that the world is changeable and progressing in this moment, stop talking about why someone has met someone who is 15 years younger then themselves. Or someone who has just divorced and is 42year, as you ”think” is in a desperate path in her life. That all homosexuals have been endowed with a bright voice. It is super many who want to ”come out” as gay here in Italia and I promise that THEY do not talk with a bright voice.
OK, now comes the last thought that I have. I should be grateful that I found someone who has money (??). AND what will he be then? Should not he be grateful? You know what I have been saying about the capital. It is not just the capital that is on the bank that counts. This applies to the capital you have inside you, and what you are sharing to others. Capital – to socialize, to give of yourself and 100 other things that can be complemented in my boyfriend’s world where everything is about who you are and where you come from. That’s why most people are looking for a lover also, or mistress here in this country…. So they can have fun like my boyfriend has with me who ”comes from nothing” !
Gosh! Now it is 2013 and not the 1700s anymore.
They seems to have forgot this 🙂
If anyone is wondering IF I’m angry, Iam. However, I feel that my anger is ridiculous to untalented people who think like this, or worse talking like this about me or anyone else. The sad thing IS that even IF someone read what Im thinking or how I feel, no one here in Italia would talk directly to me asking me questions. They talk ABOUT ME !
Still I hope everyone know who feels most sad, desperate and bad? Its YOU who are talking bad about others and not have the guts to talk directly to that person.Poor, YOU !



