Whats wrong Italy? Jealousy? Ashame? Fear? Or very very private? I know you dont have to be so talkative like me, BUT its incredible funny or I should say embarassing that I can see over 9000s of people has been looking at my friends commercial site of her brand ( you can pay for that at FB ) and no one can even bother themselves to give a compliment, or a ”like” (???)
That for sure is something that everyone who has his own buisness would be very thankful for…. Dont you think? So, why are you inside lookie lookie like a crazy spy then?
I had to see how the italian statistics are ” working” on FB. Congratulation you are on TOP 6 of all countries in the world in this 6month of period 🙂 And Italy´s growth is touching a position TOP 3 – WOW !
Not even Sweden is climbing in the TOP 10 ! We are in the statistics of ”old countries” that are little bit tired of FB right now because we have written so much since 2007….and still do.
Whats wrong? Is people having so much envy of others here?
For me I think half of the italians are working as spies on FB or other forum of media. What kind of pleasure does it make for you to checking up others when you never ever write or appreciate something your friends are doing? I dont get.it
If you put a fantastic funny, gorgeous, lovely, cool, adorable pic on FB….. you dont want to have feedback? I think YES, otherwise you dont put it there in the beginning.
So, GIVE feedback by yourself then!
Either the women dislike each other here OR they have fear. Its time to make yourself heard. The men do it – why cant you? Or wait…..the men are in somehow chickens also…


