Can you keep secrets? Most of us are bad of it.Remember one of your best friends tells you something extraordinay.. BUT dont tell anyone. ” Of course Im not going to ”…. is your answer. And you thinking after awhile that at least one of your close friend, ( another one) you can share the secret with…. FAULTY STUPID!
This was me before. Today Ive learned to SHUT UP. I thought in a strange way that everyone was like me before…. How wonderful egoistic that thought was 🙂 Everyone of my friends were social, outgoing and didnt care so much IF all other friends knew tutti.
” What…are you not like ME??” They were sometimes very sad of me… and you know how we swedish are….we tell tutti directly in the face…about how disappointed we are.
Right now I have 2 secrets that is so fantastic so IF it hade been before, I hade told at least 5 ppl hahaha. Its hard to stay quiet. BUT I remind myselves if it had been me wanted to share my secret with a friend and have her opinion about it….BUT the secret needs to stay in her heart….. I would be very disappointed if she shared my secret.
BUT I have done the honest way... I asked those friends IF I could tell Leonardo….. I mean its kind´a of crazy because they know Im gonna talk with him…and what could he do? Contact every person in Sweden and tell… Starting a phone-chain? Italian people seems to love talking in the phone. Hate writing… I guess they have written to much in the past, these genious 🙂
They said, its ok Vero….
In case you wanna know how good it feels to keep promises and secrets. Its fantastic. And you know what? All your other friends, family and partner gonna love you even more because a trustable person these days are hard to find.
The sad thing IS, that you never tell only one your secret…..so its lots of procent that someone is gonna cheat on you.
Then YOU know you are not that bad friend. And your friend know also.
LoVE RO





