As a smart person said to me saturday – ” stop go into discussions with those you are not on same level with.” Its true. Why we Swedish always need to have an opinion? We also seems to be in a big need to talk very loud and rude about it right up in the face on the other person….(???) Its like a big canceous growth in the society.
In social issues class today our professor held up a black book and was like “this book is red” and we were all “no” and he said “yes it is” and we were just all “that’s not right” and he turned it around and the back cover was red and he said “Don’t tell somebody they’re wrong until you’ve seen things from their point of view”
Playing rude people.
My cousin are a ldybg
Here Im sitting and Im nervous for tmw. I wonder maybe I can be little shy. We will see, we will see. Happy that the hostess are a happy smiling and kind person – I dont know her personally but you know that feeling when you see someone on TV or real life, you immediatley have an opinion : )







Hej Snygging, älskar din blogg, skrev tidigare men det verkar ha försvunnit =( Tänkte höra om jag får sno storyyn nedan: In social issues class today our professor held up a black book and was like “this book is red” and we were all “no” and he said “yes it is” and we were just all “that’s not right” and he turned it around and the back cover was red and he said “Don’t tell somebody they’re wrong until you’ve seen things from their point of view” Jag tycker det var väldigt tänkvärt =)
Ciao igen Maria 🙂
Nej jag svarade exakt nu dig…hihihi – Wow vi måste varit inne samtidigt?!
Sno den du, den är väldigt bra, Maria
Ha en superdag!
Hej Verona,
Tack för en fin blogg, för jag sno citatet från klassen och läraren, jag tycker det var så insiktsfullt och fint? =)
Ciao Maria,
Klart du får…. dessvärre kommer jag icke ihåg vart jag läste den 🙁
Så sno på du som jag snodde 🙂
Tack så mycket för komplimangen!
KRAM