Some persons here, think I’m so ridiculous writing on fb about my life and now also the blog …( they haven’t thought about that Im missing my family and friends and I can’t possible call them every single day…there a quite lot of ppl to call…;).
Ideally, some girls here are strange. Not many can truly admit that they are looking through Facebook, and also very often…..hahah! This makes me want to laugh sooooo soooo much, I can say that I can almost kill myself thinking how afraid they are to admit the fact that they are. They work namely as spies…but undercovered…hihihi.
The have so much ashame, so much for so little and yet, so is Italy known as a really gossip country. Being an inherentley curious – ahem, nosey – lot. Italians adore standing around gossiping and will always find time for a chicchierata (quick chat) they are “ people people “ placing a high priority on fostering and nurturing human contact with everyone in their lives. You don’t have to exchange malicious gossip to appreciate the joys of catching up on news and events, in the lives of those around you. But for any locations is perfect to talk either in the piazza, at the bar ,in the store, on the street corner or in the yard chatting to your neighbor as you hang the laundry out to dry. While Italians enjoy a little gossip here and there they also make time to compliment others. Because they are always checking each other out, they are quick to notice details such as a new pair of shoes or a different hairstyle. Sometimes though, its too crazy with this compliments I think. Ok, lets say Im not used to when I walk up to my friends or even worser if its NOT your friends and they the first sentence is always depending about your looks? Like…. – Quanto sei bella, – che bella abbronzatura, – che begli occhi che hai. At least I know when Im looking at the best.
Its nice with compliments but you feel when it comes from the heart and it cant for sure not always come from the heart every single time I step out from this house…. Impossible.
I need something more deep to start with in a communication when I meet up people, something like… – Oh, are you still feel it hard at work, Leona? Or,sorry to ask but is your father feeling better now? Or, wow, I heard that your journey was fantastic. Tell me all about it, Leona.
– Sometimes I feel like this stiff girls down on this pic. Im struggling TO NOT go into that pathetic trap.
I read that Gossip is the new national sport here in Italy…can be, can be… The funniest thing, if we move back to Facebook again, is that everyone who knows me or a little know that I don’t have fears telling about my life. I don’t have nothing to hide. Im born this way. Once again I really need to laugh inside myself when these special women always asking me things that I know that they already know about me because they are simply always looking and sneaking around.
How can they in the same time know that we have been in THAT restaurant or done THAT thing at a certain point…? So, they know where you’ve been, what you written about, and they are frequent users out of google translation. So, I’m just glad they’re doing clever attempt to set Swedish into Italian. Must however be a little difficult since it is the absence dots and stretch over some letters in the Swedish language ! .
We must not forget that the paparazzi were also founded in this country. I am glad that everyone is so interested and to you folks, let me say, THANK YOU! Just act normal and natural so can you stay happy and calm. Of course it has not been easy for me how some persons have been to me, not even say hi or are like crazy bitches trying to be your friend. Perche? I dont need persons like that in my life, I just want to have a good normal communications when I meet this persons, thats it!
My purpose with my blog is to attract many different messages as superficial and deep ones. I’m not afraid to speak my opinions and I want to stand up for myself and others as far as possible. I love people with moral courage. I want to be such a person like that. Among the worst thing I know is injustice and how people treat others without looking closer on themselves.
Sweden is ranked first of 138 countries in its use of computing and communications technology, according to an annual study from the World Economic Forum. So perhaps it’s no surprise that Swedes are quick to adopt social media and for example the Swedish blogosphere has been very lively for several years with top blogs that attract as many as one million visits per week.
/ World Economic Forum, dated 13th of October 2011.
So, we know very well that blogging is very big in Sweden ,extremely. Would be much because we’re independent women and not afraid to spell it all out what we dislike and like. We don’t have so much to fear.
In Italy, this is not so hot, so to speak clearly they haven’t figured it out yet. The same with Facebook, I have a good laugh at some of the ppl around here, who complains as soon as I take out my crap of camera and Im willing to take photos of both the one and the other. They think again that Im ridiculous, but better that then being boring;)
– Don’t hide yourself and regret, just love yourself and your set. Im on the right track, I was BORN THIS WAY!
/ Lady Gaga
Speaking about snobbish, girls who seems to have an interests to hurt other women, here is an example and a strange behavior of acting:
A girl that I know and who is not an Italian girl but is living in the Veneto region and happily married. She was exposed last summer out of a young lady who thinks she is a little ”fancy” than others. This young ”classy” lady writes in a blog but of course without telling the readers who she is by name. She wrote condescendingly about this girl that I know, that she has no style and how she can post pictures on FB and expose her body in a bikin and that she is not ”classy”. What she also did in the blog and is strictly forbidden and can cost lots of money ( if it was in US I think this girl would have lived on the street by now.. she had been sued) was that this ”classy-fancy ” girl posted pictures of… we can name her Audrey in 3 bikini pictures and talked bad about her. She was also very upset that Audrey is always writing about where they have been in the world and other things that this ”classy” girl just didnt feel was suitable to write about and had to publish this in a very bad way…??
To be classic is something that is the most important thing to be, rather than to be kind to others. ( Im ironical…) I want to ask if this “ fancy “ classic lady wants other women to treat her like this…? To put her picture when she is lying half naked on a boat, out in a blog…???! I wonder how she would feel?
This girl Audrey has also an completely perfect body, and this girl is very nice and always happy and would never say a bad word about anyone, it is not in her nature, preferably not talking about people whish she doesn’t know and to hurt others. The thing is that this ”fancy” young-classic- lady looks a lot like one of the sea lions as I peered happily on in Cabo San Lucas this vacation, so maybe she should cool down a few tons. ( Now, Im not so nice but..how much I cant stand when innocent ppl are treated in this way )
She do not even know this girl and still she was talking shit and spreading rumors around. This ”fancy ” young lady has been in trouble before when she had to work for a set- up fake profiles on FB ( ?) where I was one of those whish was infected and exposed …. hahahah ….
Thus, the fact is that she had the nerve to call my boyfriend and lie, that she started a new work that was just to snoop in other people’s privacy and make fake profiles on FB ( ?) and see how girls react …??? Thus, the profession, how do you even get that one ? How can you keep going on to lie such a bad lies??
Still lack an apology out of that “ fancy” lady but she is such a cowered. Instead she calling my boyfriend and apologize …hahahah????? Unreal, bad educated women, she and another certain girl…. 😉 The behaviors is under all critics. The only thing I can think of those young ”fancy” ladies is that they are more frightened in themselves, than if you would believe that the mafia would disappear from this country…..
Since, I came here I have heard so many strange stories what people do to each other so I think that they are lying… I feel very happy that Im born in Umea. I feel it very interested though, maybe because I have studied so much psychology. I mean Im interested and curious how persons are so different in acting and how they want to be seen. I guess they would feel some other different thing if they came to my hometown. Still, judging and be bad to people is only sad, afraid persons whish are. I feel sorry for them, truly.
This is also a classic topic… Some girls are saying: Noooo, but I’m never on FB and I have not seen what happened to that person or what they have done. On the other hand they are very successful these invinsible spies -spirit to congratulate people on the right day via FB…..Really weird. Though, they complain that … Who can be on fb? Yes, YOU….when X X has his/her birthday you are there, how come?. Liars the whole bunch. Now this is not something that we will solve world problem through, though I think people can stop criticize and be themselves and stop talking bad about people and judge others especially when they don’t know the one they talk bad about.
They should ask themselves a very relevant question. You can never know what a person has got in her “luggage” , where people are coming from. Maybe this people, this girl , me, my best friend, my worse enemy ( even if I don’t have anyone) They maybe have been through horrendous things when they were little. Maybe I got abused by someone when I was little, my best friend maybe, had her mother whish always hit her after the school ( ok, its still quite normal to hit children in other European countries, but this can never be the right choice for me. ) Its lots of vulnerable people out there and I think its nasty to write and judge if they might struggle with other horrors that they have been exposed to and so on. Its an attack of your private life. If they are Catholics I would recommend them to at least go and make some confessions six times per week.. Kharma, probably they cant even spell to.
Once and for all take a closer look how you treat others before judging people. No one knows what others have been exposed to or what they carrying in their luggage through life.. Everyone needs to learn to apologize and be forgiven, I think.
Contempt – the most powerful relational sense! Stay faaaar away from that one!
When you despise another person it is a way to deal with a fear that one has. Bullying is repeated projections, it is repeated contempt in word and deed against another person.
…As you know by now Im very ironical so I just helped persons to take away my head from the pic…but I can prove that it IS my bikini …hahahahah!








