← Tillbaka till Improveme Bloggarkiv
i ärlighetens namn by Vero

Why?

If you are a boring person, do you know that then? I mean can some people share up a boring person, so much so they can become a full-time-funny type? Maybe if you find Miss right. Deeply serious we can all be, when we are working, when your wife is giving birth to your child, or if you have a very serious person infront of you… I mean its very hard to not play his/her role….

Deep inside a boring, serious, unhappy person.. they all want to be shared up like hell? Or do they fanatic watching comedies alone in the nite? Maybe they are afraid of not being taking seriously of others if they give some people a BIG laugh?

 

That ” IT-thing” was very funny and happy, even if me and Tom Crusie came 1hour late to the apero… He was the entrance guy who just made out a little joke of it – I told him that me and Tom, had a deeply talk regarding my dreams……hahahahahah of sailor-men 🙂 !

Valentino Red shoes, per bella Marialodovica. Little destroyed after saturday night parties, but WE buy some new the sweet husband said.

I love that handsome words late at night, in a romantic boat tour in a quite Venezia on our way back home…. 🙂

Yeah, it was someone who wondered regarding my dress. Wasnt it a Burlesque party? This is the Swedish Burli burli… In my dreams I wanted to be Nicole, hanging up in a rope – singing and making som dancie dancie…. ” The hills are aliiive…in the sound of music..the songs I have sang for a thousand years….”

I couldn possible found out where the hell, Ewan were that nite… I lost him.

As you can see Maya came this w/e again from Milano. The tall beauty only drinking coca-cola… and still she has so much fun..Why cant I become like that? 🙂 !

They are looking so good insieme. Very in love, and seems to have a lot of fun… An important thing in a relationship…

Ahhha, how many times I have been so bored of men… but it takes 2 to tango… but Im a quick bored person… I walk out from it when they are too bory bory.

Arent the men so deeply beautiful when they all looking like James? Im not thinking about Daniel.. ( god, I cant stand him…) Im talking about Pierce, Roger or Sean…

The most common pose by Vero….

I hope I didnt stole a feather from Virginia..hihihi…. I loved that skirt, as always the italian women knows how to dress….

…….and me a little bit undressed 🙂 !

Yeah, Im still waiting…. Someone told me it take only one hour. When, in this country has a technical person managed to work things out in one hour? For the first they are always in delay…and secundo…all Italia is calling him… A Swedish person had said with a not so cosy voice: ” Excuse me, excuse me but WE take off, 30 minutes from the salary.”

I guess Im a foreigner so, I keep quite. Adapt to the system Veronica, as we think that our foreigners in Sweden should do…..