I just realised that its only 5weeks left til Im hitting Spain again. 5weeks in Barcelona and the summer seems never ending for me. So, finally the internet works for me. Great maybe baby Im gonna stay homey homey starting up my studies. What I can possible know about Spain? Its very near italian language that I can handle so perfectly…its gonna be easy like a pancake. The truth is, I know niente 🙁 ! Great, its gonna be a Rani nite and that means dinner a casa.
A little tired Vero outside bella cugina´s house in Ibiza.
At Cipriani with so much fun. The dishes were smaller then my swim-panties. Incredible sashimi for 40euro, 4pieces (?)
I miss Eivissa. Spanish people are rough, natural and slow. The tempo is a slowlife never ending story of fun, spectacular foggy things that gives you a vibrant moody. How its going with our meditation? Actually not at all. Out of function.
Love Vero


